the fluffy vest…

I love it.. I love it!! Look at it, in all it’s fluffy glory! (Sorry for the shameless selfie..) This was such a simple (but time consuming) knit, and I pretty much made it up on the go. As much as the final product has won me over, I will admit, that for someone who lives for instant gratification, this was pushing the boundaries of my patience. Maybe, if I didn’t have four other things on the go at the same time, I could have completed this a little earlier.. I’ll never learn..

Anyway, if you’d like to make a fluffy vest to impress friends and strangers alike, you can print my original pattern here. This pattern has not been tested, so use at your own risk! 😉 Please, feel free to share photos of your finished vests too, I’d love to see them!

Leave a Reply

